Uncategorized

#MovieMonday: Comet

Source: http://www.ashrobertson.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/cometMovie.jpg
What’s it about?

Set in a parallel universe, Comet bounces back and forth over the course of an unlikely but perfectly paired couple’s six-year relationship.


  1. Can someone fix Justin Long’s tie? Gosh dang it! Does he not know how to wear a tie?
  2. Regardless, I still think Justin Long is attractive af.
  3. What is it with guys and wearing a white shirt without an undershirt? Ugh! Aren’t they worried their nipples are see through?
  4. 45 minutes in, and there’s been several fancy words being used. I mean, have you ever met anyone who uses the word sangfroid on a daily conversation? I have never.
  5. Ooh this movie is good.
  6. What is my favourite word? I should have one. I have favourite cuss word, but I’m not going to type it here.
  7. Well, this movie is definitely good.
  8. This is like watching Tom got dumped by Summer (from 500 days of Summer) again, but way more tragic and less anger towards Kimberly, as oppose to how angry I was with Summer.
  9. I did not cry! Yes! I mean, sure, it’s sad and tragic and all, but I didn’t cry. I guess because love is not my forte. 😗

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

